• Kelly Twenter
    Principal Miller Park
    kelly.twenter@lsr7.net

  • Beth Bock
    Assistant Principal
    beth.bock@lsr7.net

  • Laura Ballantyne
    Special Services
    laura.ballantyne@lsr7.net
  • No Image

    Jessica Barr
    Teacher Special Services
    jessica.barr@lsr7.net

  • Devin Byrd
    Teacher Special Services
    devin.byrd@lsr7.net

  • Angela Chambers
    Special Services
    angela.chambers@lsr7.net

  • Gina Clouse
    Special Services
    gina.clouse@lsr7.net

  • Sarah Dahlstrom
    Special Services
    sarah.dahlstrom@lsr7.net

  • Rhonda Davis
    Teacher Special Services
    rhonda.davis@lsr7.net

  • Jessica Elliott
    Teacher Art
    jessica.elliott@lsr7.net

  • Missy Haskamp
    Teacher Vocal Music
    missy.haskamp@lsr7.net

  • Amy Heath
    Special Services
    amy.heath@lsr7.net

  • Trae Henderson
    Teacher Physical Ed
    trae.henderson@lsr7.net

  • Stephanie Howell
    Teacher Emds
    stephanie.howell@lsr7.net

  • Sarah Hughes
    Teacher Transition
    sarah.hughes@lsr7.net

  • Missy Kuehn
    Teacher Transition
    missy.kuehn@lsr7.net

  • Dr. Sabrina Mitchell
    Special Services
    sabrina.mitchell@lsr7.net

  • Janice Motta
    Teacher
    janice.motta@lsr7.net

  • Margaret Pilachowski
    Psychologist
    margaret.pilachowski@lsr7.net

  • Kristin Rackers
    Teacher Special Services
    kristin.rackers@lsr7.net

  • Christina Taylor
    Teacher Transition
    christina.taylor@lsr7.net

  • Alisha Thomas
    Teacher
    alisha.thomas@lsr7.net

  • Danielle Wesley
    Teacher Special Services
    danielle.wesley@lsr7.net

  • Audrey Wood
    Special Services
    audrey.wood@lsr7.net

  • Thoeun Barnes
    Behavior Coach


  • Laurel Baumgardner
    Occupational Therapist


  • Adam Bisacca
    Paraprofessional


  • Terri Bohmann
    Production Staff Nutrition


  • Shelly Bottcher
    Paraprofessional


  • Danet Bracken
    Occupational Therapist Assistant


  • Trish Brandon
    Paraprofessional


  • Nessie Bryan
    Behavior Coach


  • Merry Campbell
    Paraprofessional


  • Lee Champion
    Registered Nurse Dist Wide


  • Brandi Clounch
    Paraprofessional


  • Darlene Cox
    Custodian


  • Lyndie Dean
    Paraprofessional


  • Dianne Dobson
    Paraprofessional


  • Troy Dupree
    Paraprofessional


  • Mallory Eagleburger
    Paraprofessional


  • Mandy Fairbanks
    Licensed Practical Nurse


  • Jessica Ferguson
    Behavior Coach


  • Lindsey Frevert
    Occupational Therapist


  • Katie Gaylord
    Secretary Sped Coordinator
    katie.gaylord@lsr7.net

  • Carrie Guilfoyle
    Physical Therapist


  • Josh Hammond
    Paraprofessional


  • Melanie Harding
    Behavior Coach

  • No Image

    Allie Heckemeyer
    Physical Therapist


  • Christina Hess
    Occupational Therapist Assistant


  • Rebecca Hicks
    Paraprofessional


  • Steve High
    Field Technology Specialist


  • Trisha Holmes
    Paraprofessional


  • Nikki Huggins
    Paraprofessional


  • Aqueelah Jackson
    Paraprofessional


  • Cindy James
    Paraprofessional


  • Kelly Johnson
    Paraprofessional


  • Bethany Jones
    Paraprofessional


  • Braxton Jones
    Paraprofessional


  • Shauna Keyhill
    Behavior Coach


  • Tracy Killian
    Licensed Practical Nurse


  • Connie King
    Interpreter Hearing Impaired


  • Sammy Kirk
    Behavior Coach


  • Jessica Lamb
    Occupational Therapist


  • Elizabeth Lancaster
    Behavior Coach


  • Cindy Lee
    Occupational Therapist


  • Kristi Mace
    Occupational Therapist Assistant


  • Patrick Mcbeth
    Paraprofessional


  • Marlon McCorey
    Paraprofessional


  • Michelle McLemore
    Paraprofessional


  • Jennifer Mead
    Administrative Secretary
    jennifer.mead@lsr7.net

  • Suzanne Murphy
    Paraprofessional


  • Elijah Mwansanga
    Paraprofessional


  • Stacee Newsom
    Physical Therapist


  • Bonnie Olson
    Secretary Sped Coordinator
    bonnie.olson@lsr7.net
  • No Image

    Allison Reed
    Paraprofessional


  • Doug Salanski
    Behavior Coach


  • Patricia Salva
    Paraprofessional


  • Jill Schlottach
    Occupational Therapist


  • Connie Shoemaker
    Paraprofessional

  • No Image

    Megan Solomon
    Paraprofessional


  • Tamara Sparks
    Custodian


  • Kevin Tinsley
    Paraprofessional


  • Terri Weathers
    Paraprofessional


  • Kerrie Webb
    Occupational Therapist Assistant


  • Laurie White
    Special Services


  • Lisa Winter
    Occupational Therapist Assistant