• Rachel Flood
    Principal Elementary
    rachel.flood@lsr7.net

  • Amy Westacott
    Assistant Principal
    amy.westacott@lsr7.net

  • Ashlee Baker
    Teacher Grade 3
    ashlee.baker@lsr7.net

  • Kelly Dahl
    Teacher
    kelly.dahl@lsr7.net

  • Lindsey De Los Santos
    Teacher Grade 4
    lindsey.delossantos@lsr7.net

  • Angie Demoss
    Special Services
    angie.demoss@lsr7.net

  • Tara Diehl
    Teacher Kindergarten
    tara.diehl@lsr7.net

  • Corinne Drummond
    Teacher Kindergarten
    corinne.drummond@lsr7.net

  • Ashley Eberhart
    Teacher Special Services
    ashley.eberhart@lsr7.net

  • Jennifer Freeborn
    Teacher Music
    jennifer.freeborn@lsr7.net

  • Shannon Gomez
    Teacher Special Services
    shannon.gomez@lsr7.net

  • Krista Hall
    Teacher Grade 2
    krista.hall@lsr7.net

  • Maria Hanes
    Teacher Ell
    maria.hanes@lsr7.net

  • Jon Hochsprung
    Teacher Grade 5
    jon.hochsprung@lsr7.net

  • Holly Hodges
    Teacher
    holly.hodges@lsr7.net

  • Erica Hough
    Teacher Grade 3
    erica.hough@lsr7.net

  • Jennifer Johnson
    Teacher Grade 2
    jenny.johnson@lsr7.net

  • Stephanie Kohles
    Teacher Kindergarten
    stephanie.kohles@lsr7.net

  • Rachel Lake
    Teacher
    rachel.lake@lsr7.net

  • Jodi Mahurin
    Counselor
    jodi.mahurin@lsr7.net

  • Alexandria McCauley
    Teacher Grade 6
    alexandria.mccauley@lsr7.net

  • Angela McClain
    Teacher Gifted
    angela.mcclain@lsr7.net

  • Kelly Merit
    Teacher Grade 6
    kelly.merit@lsr7.net

  • Denise Morris
    Teacher Grade 1
    denise.morris@lsr7.net

  • Annie Nierman
    Librarian
    annie.nierman@lsr7.net

  • Lindsey Parker
    Teacher Grade 4
    lindsey.parker@lsr7.net

  • April Paul
    Teacher Grade 1
    april.paul@lsr7.net

  • Margaret Pilachowski
    Psychologist
    margaret.pilachowski@lsr7.net

  • Christen Pruett
    Teacher Grade 5
    christen.pruett@lsr7.net

  • Karen Reynolds
    Teacher Physical Ed
    karen.reynolds@lsr7.net

  • Kristin Shockey
    Teacher Grade 3
    kristin.shockey@lsr7.net

  • Kristin Shrout
    Teacher Grade 2
    kristin.shrout@lsr7.net

  • Kimberlee Splitter
    Teacher Special Services
    kimberlee.splitter@lsr7.net

  • Kara Treadwell
    Teacher Grade 1
    kara.treadwell@lsr7.net

  • Brea Wadel
    Teacher Art
    brea.wadel@lsr7.net

  • Ashley Welch
    Teacher Special Services
    ashley.welch@lsr7.net

  • Christina Wilson
    Teacher Grade 5
    christina.wilson@lsr7.net

  • Ashley Barnes
    Paraprofessional


  • Sherry Becchina
    Healthroom Clerk


  • Shirley Beeker
    Bass Site Manager


  • Kathy Betz
    Paraprofessional


  • Wendy Booker
    Administrative Secretary
    wendy.booker@lsr7.net
  • No Image

    Blake Burau
    Paraprofessional


  • Cynthia Carboneau
    Licensed Practical Nurse


  • Vanessa Cummings
    Elementary Cafe Manager


  • Clarence Cunningham
    Assistant Site Coordinator Bass


  • Gale Davis
    Resource Aide


  • Gary Edwards
    Custodian


  • Karon Evans
    Custodian

  • No Image

    Jenn Hiland
    Paraprofessional


  • Brooks Houston
    Library Clerk
    brooks.houston@lsr7.net

  • Jody Jarrett
    Paraprofessional


  • Skylar Johnson
    Psychologist Intern


  • Lydia Kirkham
    Secretary Attendance
    lydia.kirkham@lsr7.net

  • Terrill Lawson
    Building Manager Custodial


  • Breanna Lespagnard
    Special Services


  • Laura Longcoy
    Paraprofessional


  • Trina Maggard
    Licensed Practical Nurse


  • Brianna Moananu
    Paraprofessional


  • Stacy Reece
    Production Staff Nutrition


  • Rebekah Ritter
    Paraprofessional


  • Andrea Roemig
    Prep Assistant Nutrition


  • Sherry Sanabria
    Production Staff Nutrition


  • Raiven Sanford
    Paraprofessional


  • Emily Seitz
    Paraprofessional


  • Amy Shewmaker
    Paraprofessional


  • Robin Smith
    Registered Nurse

  • No Image

    Deven Wilson
    Paraprofessional


  • Kelley Zimmermann
    Prep Assistant Nutrition