• Brooke Morehead
    Principal Elementary
    brooke.morehead@lsr7.net

  • Chere Swearingen
    Assistant Principal
    chere.swearingen@lsr7.net

  • Kristen Anson
    Instructional Evaluation Specialist
    kristen.anson@lsr7.net

  • Brooke Bailey
    Teacher Special Services
    brooke.bailey@lsr7.net

  • Lisa Boeck
    Teacher Kindergarten
    lisa.boeck@lsr7.net

  • Annabeth Bonnesen
    Teacher Special Services
    annabeth.bonnesen@lsr7.net

  • Emily Brauner
    Teacher Grade 4
    emily.brauner@lsr7.net

  • Dr. Jaimi Clutter-Shields
    Teacher Grade 3
    jaimi.cluttershields@lsr7.net

  • Jenna Coday
    Teacher Grade 2
    jenna.coday@lsr7.net
  • No Image

    Mindy Coleman
    Teacher Grade 4
    mindy.coleman@lsr7.net

  • Twila Cowden
    Counselor
    twila.cowden@lsr7.net

  • Jessi Cox
    Teacher Kindergarten
    jessi.cox@lsr7.net

  • Chelsea Davis
    Psychologist
    chelsea.davis@lsr7.net

  • Torri Davis
    Teacher Special Services
    torri.davis@lsr7.net

  • Julie Devine
    Teacher Kindergarten
    julie.devine@lsr7.net

  • Megan Evans
    Teacher Physical Ed
    megan.evans@lsr7.net

  • Alicia Finn
    Counselor
    alicia.finn@lsr7.net

  • Rosanna Georgetti
    Teacher Grade 3
    rosanna.georgetti@lsr7.net

  • Teresa Graves
    Teacher Grade 5
    teresa.graves@lsr7.net

  • Jamie Guynn
    Teacher Grade 1
    jamie.guynn@lsr7.net

  • Brenda Hall
    Teacher Grade 5
    brenda.hall@lsr7.net

  • Colleen Hamby
    Teacher Grade 4
    colleen.hamby@lsr7.net

  • Megan Juhan
    Teacher Ell
    megan.juhan@lsr7.net

  • Stephanie Kuhn
    Teacher Grade 3
    stephanie.kuhn@lsr7.net

  • Andrea Lanning
    Teacher Grade 4
    andrea.lanning@lsr7.net

  • Ruth Lerno
    Teacher Art
    ruth.lerno@lsr7.net

  • Brianna Loomis
    Teacher Music
    brianna.loomis@lsr7.net

  • Rebeckah Mayer
    Teacher Special Services
    rebeckah.mayer@lsr7.net

  • Janene Mcanulty
    Teacher Grade 1
    janene.mcanulty@lsr7.net

  • Julie Murray
    Teacher Grade 5
    julie.murray@lsr7.net

  • Morgan Niehaus
    Teacher Grade 2
    morgan.niehaus@lsr7.net

  • Jennifer Posson
    Teacher Special Services
    jennifer.posson@lsr7.net

  • Cinthia Rew
    Teacher Grade 5
    cinthia.rew@lsr7.net

  • Lacey Rozycki
    Teacher Special Services
    lacey.rozycki@lsr7.net

  • Kimberly Rues
    Librarian
    kimberly.rues@lsr7.net

  • Erin Sandnes
    Teacher Grade 1
    erin.sandnes@lsr7.net

  • Katrina Schuster
    Special Services
    katrina.schuster@lsr7.net

  • Patti Schwartz
    Teacher Gifted
    patti.schwartz@lsr7.net
    Web

  • Audra Storms
    Teacher Grade 2
    audra.storms@lsr7.net

  • Nicole Williamson-Decker
    Teacher Kindergarten
    nicole.williamsondecker@lsr7.net

  • Cristi Yeager
    Teacher Grade 1
    cristi.yeager@lsr7.net

  • Maxine Alexander
    Resource Aide


  • Ashley Barnhart
    Paraprofessional


  • Melinda Bogue
    Resource Aide


  • Alex Burton
    Custodian


  • Janel Cates
    Library Clerk
    janel.cates@lsr7.net

  • Sarah Dilley
    Production Staff Nutrition


  • Sheri Dyreng
    Paraprofessional


  • Jordan Everett
    Resource Aide


  • Louise Ferguson
    Licensed Practical Nurse


  • Tim Gardner
    Custodian


  • Stephanie Green
    Production Staff Nutrition


  • Trent Handley
    Field Technology Specialist


  • Tobey Heckadon
    Secretary Attendance
    tobey.heckadon@lsr7.net

  • Brad Hembree
    Bass Site Manager


  • Annie Hogan
    Registered Nurse Dist Wide


  • Tara Hogan
    Special Services


  • Tara Lawson
    Administrative Secretary
    tara.lawson@lsr7.net

  • Bekah Miller
    Building Manager Custodial


  • Jessica Park
    Paraprofessional


  • Melissa Pennington
    Resource Aide


  • Alicia Resch
    Paraprofessional


  • Jennifer Roll
    Paraprofessional


  • Donna Steele
    Paraprofessional


  • Kellie Swope
    Paraprofessional


  • Julie Umfleet
    Paraprofessional


  • Roy Wallen
    Paraprofessional