• Stacy James
    Principal Elementary
    stacy.james@lsr7.net

  • Linda Anderson
    Teacher Grade 4
    linda.anderson@lsr7.net

  • Sara Arbisi
    Teacher Grade 5
    sara.arbisi@lsr7.net

  • Jessica Armstrong
    Counselor
    jessica.armstrong@lsr7.net

  • Nori Baker
    Teacher Grade 3
    nori.baker@lsr7.net

  • Abby Bauer
    Teacher Grade 3
    abby.bauer@lsr7.net

  • Sara Benke
    Teacher Grade 2
    sara.benke@lsr7.net

  • Anne Braun
    Teacher Grade 4
    anne.braun@lsr7.net

  • Vanessa Buhrmester
    Teacher Grade 1
    vanessa.buhrmester@lsr7.net

  • Colby Cantrell
    Teacher Grade 2
    colby.cantrell@lsr7.net

  • Rebecca Carr
    Teacher Grade 3
    rebecca.carr@lsr7.net

  • Shelli Cornell
    Teacher Grade 4
    shelli.cornell@lsr7.net

  • Jessica Dampier
    Teacher Grade 5
    jessica.dampier@lsr7.net

  • Heather Diaz
    Teacher Kindergarten
    heather.diaz@lsr7.net

  • Ashley Engler
    Teacher Grade 2
    ashley.engler@lsr7.net

  • Ryan Evans
    Teacher Physical Ed
    ryan.evans@lsr7.net

  • Ashley Gebhardt
    Teacher
    ashley.gebhardt@lsr7.net

  • Anne Gliddon
    Teacher Special Services
    anne.gliddon@lsr7.net

  • Lorel Hoffmann
    Teacher Art
    lorel.hoffmann@lsr7.net

  • Julie Hogle
    Teacher Special Services
    julie.hogle@lsr7.net

  • Elisabeth Lowe
    Teacher Grade 5
    elisabeth.lowe@lsr7.net

  • Diane Marnholtz
    Special Services
    diane.marnholtz@lsr7.net

  • Tina Miller
    Teacher Gifted
    tina.miller@lsr7.net

  • Jeanine Nared
    Teacher Grade 2
    jeanine.nared@lsr7.net

  • Annie Nierman
    Librarian
    annie.nierman@lsr7.net

  • Amy Peters
    Teacher Kindergarten
    amy.peters@lsr7.net

  • Mackenzi Stephan
    Teacher Grade 1
    mackenzi.stephan@lsr7.net

  • Ashley Templeton
    Teacher Grade 1
    ashley.templeton@lsr7.net

  • Katie Vance
    Teacher Kindergarten
    katie.vance@lsr7.net

  • Brianna Wessley
    Teacher Music
    brianna.wessley@lsr7.net

  • Teresa Williamson
    Teacher Special Services
    teresa.williamson@lsr7.net

  • Karianne Anderson-Moore
    Interpreter Hearing Impaired


  • Jill Besanceney
    Field Technology Specialist


  • Kelly Burns
    Resource Aide


  • Debra Cooper
    Secretary Attendance
    debra.cooper@lsr7.net

  • Tammie Cox
    Special Services


  • Brenda Depew
    Administrative Secretary
    brenda.depew@lsr7.net

  • Tonia Duffey
    Registered Nurse Dist Wide


  • Joann Jackson
    Paraprofessional


  • Connie King
    Interpreter Hearing Impaired


  • Lori Kneib
    Production Staff Nutrition


  • Iris Maisonet
    Building Manager Custodial


  • Laurie Nelson
    Library Clerk
    laurie.nelson@lsr7.net

  • Quint Rohloff
    Custodian


  • Tamara Rollins
    Custodian


  • Karen Sampson
    Prep Assistant Nutrition


  • Lesta Sims
    Resource Aide


  • Betsy Slaughter
    Elementary Cafe Manager


  • Patricia Voss
    Resource Aide


  • Kyra West
    Bass Site Coordinator


  • Tonda Yeisley
    Production Staff Nutrition