• Aaron Barnett
    Principal Elementary
    aaron.barnett@lsr7.net

  • Katie Whaley
    Assistant Principal
    katie.whaley@lsr7.net

  • Maggie Agnew
    Teacher Grade 3
    maggie.agnew@lsr7.net

  • Celeste Anderson
    Psychologist
    celeste.anderson@lsr7.net

  • Dr. Tnisha Andino-Lowery
    Teacher Kindergarten
    tnisha.andinolowery@lsr7.net

  • Tamara Atwell
    Teacher Grade 5
    tamara.atwell@lsr7.net

  • Kingswell Bayron
    Teacher Grade 6
    kingswell.bayron@lsr7.net

  • Monica Bradford
    Teacher Grade 3
    monica.bradford@lsr7.net

  • Kimberly Brocato
    Teacher
    kimberly.brocato@lsr7.net

  • Melissa Bruce
    Teacher Special Services
    melissa.bruce@lsr7.net

  • Stacy Butler
    Teacher Grade 2
    stacy.butler@lsr7.net

  • Jessica Christian
    Teacher Grade 1
    jessica.christian@lsr7.net

  • Gina Clouse
    Special Services
    gina.clouse@lsr7.net

  • Amanda Davies
    Teacher Kindergarten
    amanda.davies@lsr7.net

  • Ellie Dunham
    Teacher Grade 5
    ellie.dunham@lsr7.net

  • Taylor Egerstrom
    Teacher Grade 5
    taylor.egerstrom@lsr7.net

  • Nicole Fender
    Teacher
    nicole.fender@lsr7.net

  • Shelbi Giacalone
    Teacher Kindergarten
    shelbi.giacalone@lsr7.net

  • Emily Haines
    Teacher Physical Ed
    emily.haines@lsr7.net

  • Drew Holcomb
    Teacher Vocal Music
    drew.holcomb@lsr7.net

  • Diana Houlle
    Teacher Special Services
    diana.houlle@lsr7.net

  • Linda Hubbuch
    Teacher Grade 2
    linda.hubbuch@lsr7.net

  • Rachel Kitley
    Teacher Ell
    rachel.kitley@lsr7.net

  • Karen Love
    Teacher Special Services
    karen.love@lsr7.net

  • Amie Mason
    Teacher Ell
    amie.mason@lsr7.net

  • Beth Nutter
    Teacher Grade 4
    beth.nutter@lsr7.net

  • Angie Pinnell
    Teacher Grade 2
    angie.pinnell@lsr7.net

  • Dr. Ally Roberson
    Counselor
    ally.roberson@lsr7.net

  • Nannette Ruby
    Teacher Grade 4
    nannette.ruby@lsr7.net

  • Stephanie Smith
    Teacher Grade 3
    stephanie.smith@lsr7.net

  • Adena Sukaromya
    Teacher Grade 6
    adena.sukaromya@lsr7.net

  • Emily Taylor
    Teacher Grade 1
    emily.taylor@lsr7.net

  • Anna Teliha
    Teacher Grade 6
    anna.teliha@lsr7.net

  • Shayna Tims
    Teacher Art
    shayna.tims@lsr7.net

  • Kelly Weimer
    Teacher Grade 3
    kelly.weimer@lsr7.net

  • Sandra Welcher
    Teacher Gifted
    sandra.welcher@lsr7.net

  • Clint York
    Teacher Grade 4
    clint.york@lsr7.net

  • Danny Becker
    Custodian


  • Stacy Brewer
    Resource Aide


  • Amy Castle
    Secretary Attendance
    amy.castle@lsr7.net

  • Krystina Chavez
    Paraprofessional


  • Katie Chesnut
    Paraprofessional


  • Cindy Dowell
    Custodian


  • Lexi Edwards
    Elementary Cafe Manager


  • Jessica Foote
    Paraprofessional


  • Joanie Juvinall
    Special Services


  • Debby Martin
    Paraprofessional


  • Cindy McCurren
    Healthroom Clerk


  • Lisa Mortensen
    Custodian


  • Michael Nowlin
    Building Manager Custodial


  • Jessica Oliver
    Resource Aide


  • Patty Rose
    Production Staff Nutrition


  • Beth Rowland
    Library Clerk
    beth.rowland@lsr7.net

  • Sheri Slater
    Site Coordinator Bass


  • Blaire St John
    Paraprofessional


  • Donna Stinson
    Administrative Secretary
    donna.stinson@lsr7.net

  • Zachary Taylor
    Paraprofessional


  • Joanne Vancil
    Resource Aide


  • Emelia Viveros Guerrero
    Production Staff Nutrition


  • Elisa Voigt
    Resource Aide


  • Jenni Wheeldon
    Assistant Site Coordinator Bass