• Rachel Johnson
    Principal Elementary
    rachel.johnson@lsr7.net

  • Jedidiah Prickett
    Assistant Principal
    jedidiah.prickett@lsr7.net

  • Mary Andrews
    Teacher Kindergarten
    mary.andrews@lsr7.net

  • Jennifer Angotti
    Teacher Grade 3
    jennifer.angotti@lsr7.net

  • Ashley Barton
    Teacher Grade 5
    ashley.barton@lsr7.net

  • Holly Beerbaur
    Teacher Special Services
    holly.beerbaur@lsr7.net

  • Leesa Bichsel
    Instructional Evaluation Specialist
    leesa.bichsel@lsr7.net

  • Chris Brizendine
    Teacher Physical Ed
    chris.brizendine@lsr7.net

  • Dana Burrow
    Teacher Grade 3
    dana.burrow@lsr7.net

  • Julie Coram
    Teacher Gifted
    julie.coram@lsr7.net

  • Stephanie Cornelius
    Teacher Grade 4
    stephanie.cornelius@lsr7.net

  • Andrea Foote
    Librarian
    andrea.foote@lsr7.net
    Web Web

  • Laurie Fulmer
    Teacher Grade 2
    laurie.fulmer@lsr7.net

  • Gina Gast
    Counselor
    gina.gast@lsr7.net

  • Anthony Grego
    Teacher Physical Ed
    anthony.grego@lsr7.net

  • Stephanie Hill
    Teacher Music
    stephanie.hill@lsr7.net

  • Jim Honn
    Teacher Special Services
    jim.honn@lsr7.net

  • Mia Mckitterick
    Teacher Art
    mia.mckitterick@lsr7.net

  • Donna Mcmillan
    Teacher Special Services
    donna.mcmillan@lsr7.net

  • Erin Nichols
    Special Services
    erin.nichols@lsr7.net

  • Maureen Reed
    Teacher Grade 4
    maureen.reed@lsr7.net

  • Jordan Rehmer
    Teacher Grade 4
    jordan.rehmer@lsr7.net

  • Sarah Roberts
    Teacher Grade 1
    sarah.roberts@lsr7.net

  • Rebecca Shipley
    Teacher Kindergarten
    rebecca.shipley@lsr7.net

  • Kiley Simpson
    Teacher Grade 3
    kiley.simpson@lsr7.net

  • Cally Small
    Teacher Grade 5
    cally.small@lsr7.net

  • Tonya Smith
    Teacher Kindergarten
    tonya.smith@lsr7.net

  • Laura Thomas
    Teacher Grade 1
    laura.thomas@lsr7.net

  • Melissa Vanhousen
    Teacher Music
    melissa.vanhousen@lsr7.net

  • Amery Well
    Teacher Grade 1
    amery.well@lsr7.net

  • Jennifer White
    Teacher Grade 1
    jennifer.white@lsr7.net

  • Jacqulin Williams
    Teacher Grade 2
    jacqulin.williams@lsr7.net

  • Laurel Baumgardner
    Occupational Therapist


  • Danet Bracken
    Occupational Therapist Assistant


  • Marcy Cook
    Secretary Attendance
    marcy.cook@lsr7.net

  • Robin Cutter
    Building Manager Custodial


  • Lisa Doherty
    Production Staff Nutrition

  • No Image

    Ali Farr
    Resource Aide


  • Frann Goodson
    Site Coordinator Bass


  • Cheri Harlow
    Library Clerk
    cheri.harlow@lsr7.net

  • Jennifer Hunsinger
    Administrative Secretary
    jennifer.hunsinger@lsr7.net

  • Tracy Kipper
    Registered Nurse Dist Wide


  • Gale Mckenzie
    Assistant Site Coordinator Bass


  • Zachary Pross
    Field Technology Specialist


  • Denice Rath
    Resource Aide


  • Lindsey Rath
    Resource Aide


  • Sydni Ross
    Custodian


  • Don Scurlock
    Special Services


  • Derek Taylor
    Custodian


  • Melissa Tolle
    Paraprofessional


  • Cara Weinrich
    Elementary Cafe Manager


  • Donald West
    Prep Assistant Nutrition