• Tracy Sanders
    Principal Elementary
    tracy.sanders@lsr7.net

  • Jena Bollinger
    Assistant Principal
    jena.bollinger@lsr7.net

  • Josh Bass
    Teacher Grade 3
    josh.bass@lsr7.net

  • Brandi Brunson
    Teacher Kindergarten
    brandi.brunson@lsr7.net

  • Drew Carey
    Teacher Physical Ed
    drew.carey@lsr7.net

  • Amy Danaher
    Teacher Grade 4
    amy.danaher@lsr7.net

  • Nicole Dawson
    Teacher Grade 1
    nicole.dawson@lsr7.net

  • Becky Distasi
    Teacher Special Services
    becky.distasi@lsr7.net

  • Kelly Eames
    Teacher Grade 5
    kelly.eames@lsr7.net

  • Janet Fansher
    Teacher Ell
    janet.fansher@lsr7.net

  • Rachel Harris
    Teacher Music
    racheln.harris@lsr7.net

  • Sarah Houston
    Teacher Music
    sarah.houston@lsr7.net

  • Justin Lee
    Teacher Grade 5
    justin.lee@lsr7.net

  • Melissa Lehman
    Teacher Grade 2
    melissa.lehman@lsr7.net

  • James Light
    Teacher Art
    james.light@lsr7.net

  • Daphne Mack
    Counselor
    daphne.mack@lsr7.net

  • Angela McClain
    Teacher Gifted
    angela.mcclain@lsr7.net

  • Christi Mckinne
    Teacher Special Services
    christi.mckinne@lsr7.net

  • Betsy Michaelis
    Teacher Kindergarten
    betsy.michaelis@lsr7.net

  • Andie Night
    Teacher Special Services
    andie.night@lsr7.net

  • Kim Oehring
    Librarian
    kim.oehring@lsr7.net

  • Gillian Reising
    Teacher Grade 2
    gillian.reising@lsr7.net

  • Jennifer Rokos
    Teacher Grade 1
    jennifer.rokos@lsr7.net

  • Christasia Strickland
    Teacher Special Services
    c.strickland@lsr7.net

  • Brianna Williams
    Teacher Grade 3
    brianna.williams@lsr7.net

  • Jalessa Young
    Teacher Grade 4
    jalessa.young@lsr7.net

  • Khierra Allen
    Resource Aide


  • Gloria Barreto-Smith
    Library Clerk
    gloria.barretosmith@lsr7.net

  • Lisa Carlson
    Registered Nurse Dist Wide


  • Michele Chase
    Special Services


  • Kelli Culp
    Resource Aide


  • Jani Douglas
    Custodian


  • Antoinette Gatlin
    Prep Assistant Nutrition


  • Stephanie Hall
    Elementary Cafe Manager


  • Jenny Henry
    Secretary Attendance
    jenny.henry@lsr7.net

  • Steve High
    Field Technology Specialist


  • Linda Ireland
    Resource Aide


  • Erin Jorgenson
    Paraprofessional


  • Gus Kahwaji
    Building Manager Custodial


  • Kathleen Matson
    Paraprofessional


  • Denise Nazworthy
    Administrative Secretary
    denise.nazworthy@lsr7.net

  • Lisa Perkins
    Resource Aide


  • Sydney Smith
    Bass Site Coordinator


  • Meleah Teig
    Paraprofessional