• David Boulden
    Principal Elementary
    david.boulden@lsr7.net

  • Jena Bollinger
    Assistant Principal
    jena.bollinger@lsr7.net

  • Mallori Adams
    Counselor
    mallori.adams@lsr7.net

  • Allison Anderson
    Teacher Grade 1
    allison.anderson@lsr7.net

  • Cindy Bomar
    Teacher Grade 1
    cindy.bomar@lsr7.net

  • Lisa Cohen
    Teacher Gifted
    lisa.cohen@lsr7.net

  • Carly Copenhaver
    Special Services
    carly.copenhaver@lsr7.net

  • Kerri Draper
    Teacher Grade 3
    kerri.draper@lsr7.net

  • Kristina Earley
    Psychologist
    kristina.earley@lsr7.net

  • Libby Feyerharm
    Teacher Strings
    libby.feyerharm@lsr7.net

  • Jennifer Focht
    Teacher Grade 1
    jennifer.focht@lsr7.net

  • Michelle Johnson
    Teacher Ell
    michelle.johnson@lsr7.net

  • Janette Krueger
    Teacher Grade 4
    janette.krueger@lsr7.net

  • Laken Loveland
    Teacher Grade 2
    laken.loveland@lsr7.net

  • Jeri Madge
    Teacher Math Interventionist
    jeri.madge@lsr7.net

  • Nicole Madsen
    Teacher Kindergarten
    nicole.madsen@lsr7.net

  • Rachel Mcbride
    Teacher Special Services
    rachel.mcbride@lsr7.net

  • Lindsay Mcvay
    Teacher Kindergarten
    lindsay.mcvay@lsr7.net

  • Lexie Ostrander
    Teacher Grade 5
    lexie.ostrander@lsr7.net

  • Wendy Reeve
    Teacher Special Services
    wendy.reeve@lsr7.net

  • Erin Simons
    Librarian
    erin.simons@lsr7.net

  • Kari Swezy
    Teacher Grade 3
    kari.swezy@lsr7.net

  • Suzanne Taylor
    Teacher Grade 2
    suzanne.taylor@lsr7.net

  • Krystal Thurm
    Teacher Vocal Music
    krystal.thurm@lsr7.net

  • Stella Walker
    Teacher Art
    stella.walker@lsr7.net

  • Jocelyn Williams
    Teacher Grade 5
    jocelyn.williams@lsr7.net

  • Darci Willis
    Teacher Headstart
    darci.willis@lsr7.net

  • Angela Wishne
    Teacher Kindergarten
    angela.wishne@lsr7.net

  • Jeremy Witzke
    Teacher Physical Ed
    jeremy.witzke@lsr7.net

  • Lena Young
    Teacher Grade 4
    lena.young@lsr7.net

  • Ron Alexander
    Paraprofessional


  • Rachel Aulgur
    Administrative Secretary
    rachel.aulgur@lsr7.net
  • No Image

    Tia Best
    Paraprofessional Headstart


  • Julie Bruer
    Paraprofessional


  • Josh Chinn
    Paraprofessional


  • Mackenzie Clifford
    Production Staff Nutrition


  • Abi Deida Pineiro
    Custodian


  • Gavin Green
    Assistant Site Coordinator Bass


  • Debbie Griffey
    Production Staff Nutrition


  • Kristina Herlehy
    Paraprofessional


  • Arnie Jao
    Custodian


  • Missy Johnson
    Library Clerk
    missy.johnson@lsr7.net

  • Sway Lin
    Paraprofessional


  • Lacy Loffer
    Resource Aide


  • Carmen Lovelace
    Special Services


  • Rhonda O'Geay
    Secretary Attendance
    rhonda.ogeay@lsr7.net

  • Tonia Peterson
    Building Manager Custodial


  • Janet Pressly
    Resource Aide


  • Kathy Rand
    Resource Aide


  • Deirdre Ray
    Paraprofessional Headstart


  • Courtney Thompson
    Paraprofessional


  • Jennifer Tieman
    Paraprofessional


  • Debby Walker
    Prep Assistant Nutrition


  • Lilly Wieland
    Elementary Cafe Manager


  • Alyssa Wilson
    Site Coordinator Bass


  • Marsha Wood
    Resource Aide